Credits for 76:
Music ("Fall") written by Marty Kolls. Performed by Marty Kolls (piano), Lac-Hong Phi (cello) and Steve Clark (bass).

Opening drawing footage by Andrew Stephenson.

Closing drawing footage by Phong Tran.

Libre Caslon Condensed typeface by Ertekin Erdin.

Super 8 footage by William Hare.

All sounds in the public domain.

All trademarks the copyright of their respective owners. © AHPI.

Watch on YouTube